S+E - Winter Wedding Perfection - Bellinter House Wedding Photographer, Ireland

s+e_bellinter_house_wedding_photographer_livia_figueiredo732.jpg
We knew Livia was special when we met her, but my
god she exceeded every expectation we had. We work with photographers a lot in our industry, so we had specific and high expectations for what we wanted our photos to be. We knew when she joined us in Galway for our engagement shoot that we had made the right choice in photographer. She is amazingly talented, listens to what you want, is extremely creative, and the way she captured the day was just superb. We didn’t want stuffy posed “weddingy” photos. We wanted photos that captured the sense of the day, our guests, and all the small special moments that would mean so much in the years to come. Livia did all of this beautifully and was so subtle in her approach on the day that half the time people didn’t even realise photos were being taken. She went so above and beyond on the day and post-wedding and the results were truly amazing.
— Sarah + Eoghan

This is for sure one of my most loved weddings I ever shot! There’s not one client that sees some of the pictures on my website and don’t tell me what a dream it is and I always says that they are definitely one to beat!

Sarah and Eoghan put so much time and effort to make their wedding to look exactly what they envisioned and there was so much of their personalities in every corner of Bellinter House, which by the way is one of my favourite wedding venues in Ireland, and you can definitely tell that when you look at the photos.

I hope you enjoy the photos and if you are planning a winter wedding this one is for sure one to take loads of inspiration from!!!

SUPPLIER LIST:

Venue: Bellinter House - http://bellinterhouse.com

Hair: Nadine Quinn – www.thespace.ie

Makeup: Odharnait Ryan - http://www.odharnait.com/

Videographer: Forget Me Not Weddings http://www.forgetmenotweddings.ie

Second Shooter: Brian Mulligan

Wedding Dress: Asos Bridal - www.asos.com

Suits: Louis Copeland Made to Measure https://www.louiscopeland.com/made-to-measure-suits-i69    

Bridesmaids Dress : No. 1 Jenny Packham - http://www.jennypackham.com

Groomsmen Suits: Groomsmen – Marks and Spencer - http://marksandspencer.ie

Engagement Ring: Cobwebs Galway http://cobwebs.ie/

Bride’s Wedding Ring: Delphi Antiques http://www.delphiantiques.com/

Bride Shoes: L.K. Bennett - https://www.lkbennett.com/

Groom Shoes: Loake - www.loake.co.uk

Flower/Bouquets: The Wild Bunch - http://thewildbunch.ie/

Cake: Cupcake Kingdom (Made by Maid of Honour!) www.facebook.com/cupcakekingdomireland

Magician: Andy James -  http://www.ajmagic.com/

Ceremony Music: Jenny Dowdall -  http://www.jennydowdall.com/

Band: Soul Purpose - https://www.soulpurpose.ie/

DJ: Maxi Browne

Stationery/Signage: All made and designed by hand by the Bride and Groom